Fellows Fund

In 2015, IIFET instituted a special fund to support participation in our conferences by newly-selected IIFET Fellows. The following individuals made generous contributions to initiate the fund:

Dr. Lee Anderson
Dr. Ragnar Arnason
Dr. Rögnvaldur Hannesson
Dr. Richard S. Johnston
Dr. Gunnar Knapp
Mr. Bruce Shallard
Ann Shriver
Dr. Marty Smith
Dr. Ralph Townsend
Dr. Jim Wilen